Screening - THE WOLVERINE in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jul 31, 2013 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TURBO in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Fri Jul 19, 2013 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WHITE HOUSE DOWN (Vancouver)

When: 
Tue Jul 9, 2013 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MAN OF STEEL in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Jun 16, 2013 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MONSTERS UNIVERSITY w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Jun 16, 2013 10:00am to 12:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - STAR TREK INTO DARKNESS in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Fri May 24, 2013 7:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
event

Screening - IRON MAN 3 in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed May 8, 2013 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - IRON MAN 3 in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed May 8, 2013 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - JACK THE GIANT SLAYER (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Mar 2, 2013 11:30am to 1:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - A GOOD DAY TO DIE HARD (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Feb 23, 2013 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WARM BODIES (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu Feb 7, 2013 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE HOBBIT in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu Dec 20, 2012 8:00pm to 10:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - LIFE OF PI in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Dec 2, 2012 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

2012 Annual Members Meeting

When: 
Thu Sep 27, 2012 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
meeting

Screening - HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Sep 23, 2012 10:30am to 12:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - FINDING NEMO in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Sep 22, 2012 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Type: 
screening

Pages