VES PUB NIGHT!

When: 
Thu Mar 30, 2017 6:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (Vancouver)

When: 
Tue Mar 28, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - KONG: SKULL ISLAND in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - LOGAN (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Mar 8, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES Awards Judging Nomination Event in Vancouver

When: 
Sat Jan 7, 2017 8:30am to 1:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - PASSENGERS w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SING in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MOANA (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM (Vancouver)

When: 
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ARRIVAL (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Nov 16, 2016 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - INFERNO (Vancouver)

When: 
Tue Nov 1, 2016 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00pm to 4:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DEEPWATER HORIZON w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Sep 24, 2016 12:00pm to 2:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - JASON BOURNE (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Jul 31, 2016 4:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GHOSTBUSTERS in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Jul 31, 2016 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - STAR TREK BEYOND in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Jul 23, 2016 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

VES VANCOUVER PUB NIGHT

When: 
Tue Jun 28, 2016 6:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - INDEPENDENCE DAY: RESURGENCE in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Original INDEPENDENCE DAY from 1996 (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Jun 26, 2016 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Type: 
screening

Pages