Screening - ONLY THE BRAVE (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - PADDINGTON 2 (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DOWNSIZING (Vancouver)

When: 
Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:00pm to 3:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE SHAPE OF WATER (Vancouver)

When: 
Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DARKEST HOUR (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Dec 6, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - COCO (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Nov 29, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THOR: RAGNAROK (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Nov 8, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SUBURBICON (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Nov 1, 2017 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE SNOWMAN (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BLADE RUNNER 2049 (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

OKTOBERFEST at Harvest Haus 2017 (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - AMERICAN MADE (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - VICTORIA & ABDUL (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - KINGSMEN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MOTHER! (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE HITMAN'S BODYGUARD (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WIND RIVER (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Aug 9, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Pages