Screening - WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:00pm to 3:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jul 12, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DESPICABLE ME 3 (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jul 5, 2017 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TRANSFORMERS: THE LAST KNIGHT in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE MUMMY (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WONDER WOMAN (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jun 7, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed May 31, 2017 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ALIEN: COVENANT (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed May 24, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

PUB NIGHT VANCOUVER!

When: 
Thu May 18, 2017 6:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - KING ARTHUR: LEGEND OF THE SWORD (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed May 17, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, VOL. 2 (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed May 10, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Change of Date -THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GHOST IN THE SHELL in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Apr 5, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

VES PUB NIGHT!

When: 
Thu Mar 30, 2017 6:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (Vancouver)

When: 
Tue Mar 28, 2017 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - KONG: SKULL ISLAND in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - LOGAN (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Mar 8, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES Awards Judging Nomination Event in Vancouver

When: 
Sat Jan 7, 2017 8:30am to 1:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - PASSENGERS w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Pages