Screening - TOTAL RECALL w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Aug 5, 2012 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE AMAZING SPIDER-MAN in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Jul 8, 2012 12:00pm to 3:15pm
Type: 
screening

Event - VES Pub Night (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:30pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - BRAVE in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MEN IN BLACK 3 in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Jun 3, 2012 12:00pm to 3:30pm
Type: 
screening

Event - VES Pub Night (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu May 31, 2012 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - BATTLESHIP w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat May 19, 2012 12:00pm to 3:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE PIRATES! BAND OF MISFITS in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Apr 29, 2012 10:30am to 12:15pm
Type: 
screening

Event - VES Pub Night (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu Mar 8, 2012 6:30pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening & Panel - REAL STEEL (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Oct 8, 2011 12:00pm to 3:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening & Panel - RISE OF THE PLANET OF THE APES (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Aug 27, 2011 12:00pm
Type: 
screening

Event - Let's Talk VES Vancouver (Vancouver)

When: 
Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - THOR w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Jun 11, 2011 1:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SUCKER PUNCH w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Apr 9, 2011 12:15pm to 3:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BLACK SWAN (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu Feb 24, 2011 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE KING'S SPEECH (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu Feb 24, 2011 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES Vancouver Pub Night

When: 
Thu Feb 3, 2011 6:30pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Pages