Screening - THE FIRST PURGE (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ANT-MAN AND THE WASP in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Jul 7, 2018 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SICARIO: DAY OF THE SOLDADO (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jul 4, 2018 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Pub Night (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jun 20, 2018 6:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - INCREDIBLES 2 (Vanvouver)

When: 
Sun Jun 17, 2018 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:00am to 2:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - HOTEL ARTEMIS (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

The History of VFX (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun May 27, 2018 12:00pm to 3:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DEADPOOL 2 (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed May 23, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Pub Night (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed May 16, 2018 6:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - TOTAL RECALL (1990) w/ Eric Brevig Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu May 10, 2018 7:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TULLY (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed May 9, 2018 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun May 6, 2018 12:00pm to 3:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - A QUIET PLACE (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - READY PLAYER ONE in 3D w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Apr 7, 2018 12:00pm to 3:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - PACIFIC RIM UPRISING (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - A WRINKLE IN TIME w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Mar 17, 2018 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - RED SPARROW (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BLACK PANTHER (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Pages