Screening - ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL in 3D (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Diversity Summit

When: 
Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
event
Event photos: 

Screening - BUMBLEBEE (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MORTAL ENGINES w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sun Dec 2, 2018 11:00am to 2:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MOWGLI w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Dec 1, 2018 11:00am to 2:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu Nov 22, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - OVERLORD (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Nov 17, 2018 11:00am to 1:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE NUTCRACKER AND THE FOUR REALMS (Vancouver)

When: 
Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Nov 7, 2018 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

VES VANCOUVER PUB NIGHT

When: 
Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - Making of THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS (Seattle)

When: 
Sun Oct 21, 2018 11:00am to 2:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BLACK PANTHER w/ Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:00pm to 3:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BAD TIMES AT THE EL ROYALE (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - VENOM (Vancouver)

When: 
Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - FIRST MAN w/ Presentation and Q&A (Vancouver)

When: 
Sat Oct 6, 2018 12:00pm to 3:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE SISTERS BROTHERS (Vancouver)

When: 
Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Pages