Screening - FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW (Toronto)

When: 
Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE LION KING w/ Q&A (Toronto)

When: 
Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - STUBER (Toronto)

When: 
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME (Toronto)

When: 
Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00pm to 4:15pm
Type: 
screening

Pub Night (Toronto)

When: 
Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:30pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - WORLDWIDE (via ZOOM)

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening - DARK PHOENIX (Toronto)

When: 
Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ROCKETMAN (Toronto)

When: 
Fri Jun 7, 2019 9:00pm to 11:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BRIGHTBURN (Toronto)

When: 
Thu Jun 6, 2019 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening of 2018 Siggraph Computer Animation Festival (Toronto)

When: 
Mon May 13, 2019 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: ENDGAME (Toronto)

When: 
Wed May 1, 2019 7:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

FMX 2019 VES Members Meeting

When: 
Wed May 1, 2019 5:00pm
Type: 
meeting

Screening - PET SEMATARY (Toronto)

When: 
Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DUMBO (Toronto)

When: 
Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CAPTAIN MARVEL (Toronto)

When: 
Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AQUAMAN in 3D (Toronto)

When: 
Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Pages