VES-NZ- Post VES Awards Party!

When: 
Sat Feb 6, 2016 6:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Wed Jan 27, 2016 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES NZ Holiday Party!

When: 
Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

VES-NZ- Teq Talk Three

When: 
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - SPECTRE (New Zealand)

When: 
Mon Nov 16, 2015 7:15pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

NZ Speaker Series: Rob Cavaleri- Blue Sky Studios

When: 
Sat Nov 7, 2015 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - CRIMSON PEAK (New Zealand)

When: 
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE WALK in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Oct 22, 2015 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

NZ Section Board Meeting

When: 
Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
meeting

Screening - THE MAN FROM U.N.C.L.E. (New Zealand)

When: 
Mon Sep 7, 2015 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES NZ- Networking Mixer

When: 
Thu Sep 3, 2015 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

VES NZ- Tequila Talks "TEQ Talks" #2- Open Event

When: 
Tue Aug 25, 2015 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE ROGUE NATION (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Aug 18, 2015 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Event - VES All Sections SIGGRAPH Party (Los Angeles)

When: 
Tue Aug 11, 2015 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - ANT-MAN in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Jul 23, 2015 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

VES NZ- Tequila Talks "TEQ Talks"- Open Event

When: 
Tue Jun 30, 2015 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

VES NZ- Kiwi Shorts #6- Open Event

When: 
Thu Jun 18, 2015 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

VES- NZ Post Awards/Nominations BBQ

When: 
Sun Feb 8, 2015 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Type: 
event

VESNZ- VES Nomination Event

When: 
Sat Jan 10, 2015 (All day)
Type: 
event

VES NZ Xmas Party

When: 
Thu Dec 4, 2014 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

Pages