Screening - ARRIVAL (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Nov 15, 2016 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TROLLS in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DOCTOR STRANGE in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Nov 3, 2016 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - INFERNO (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Oct 27, 2016 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening- NZ - This Giant Papier Mache Boulder is actually really Heavy

When: 
Sat Oct 15, 2016 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Oct 13, 2016 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening- NZ - The Fifth Element

When: 
Tue Oct 11, 2016 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

VESNZ- Preview Screening- Hacksaw Ridge

When: 
Sun Oct 9, 2016 10:30am to 12:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening - THE MAGNIFICENT SEVEN (New Zealand)

When: 
Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DEEPWATER HORIZON (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Sep 24, 2016 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Type: 
screening

Networking Mixer (NZ)

When: 
Thu Sep 1, 2016 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

New Zealand Classic Screening - Terminator 2: Judgement Day

When: 
Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - PETE'S DRAGON in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Aug 20, 2016 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - JASON BOURNE (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Aug 18, 2016 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SUICIDE SQUAD in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Aug 9, 2016 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - STAR TREK BEYOND in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Jul 28, 2016 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES New Zealand Classics - Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan (1982)

When: 
Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - GHOSTBUSTERS in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Jul 19, 2016 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE BFG (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Jul 14, 2016 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Pages