Screening - FIRST MAN (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE SISTERS BROTHERS (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Oct 9, 2018 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Oct 2, 2018 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WHITE BOY RICK (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CHRISTOPHER ROBIN (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ALPHA in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Sep 4, 2018 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

TEQ TALKS! Thursday, 30 August

When: 
Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Networking Mixer

When: 
Wed Aug 29, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - THE HAPPYTIME MURDERS w/ Q&A (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Aug 25, 2018 12:00pm to 2:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BLACKkKLANSMAN (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Aug 7, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE EQUALIZER 2 (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Jul 31, 2018 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SKYSCRAPER in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Jul 24, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ANT-MAN AND THE WASP in 3D w/ Q&A (New Zealand)

When: 
Sun Jul 8, 2018 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue May 29, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue May 1, 2018 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - A QUIET PLACE (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Apr 10, 2018 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - PACIFIC RIM UPRISING in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - A WRINKLE IN TIME in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Pages