Screening - THE SHAPE OF WATER (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Dec 5, 2017 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - COCO (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DARKEST HOUR (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THOR: RAGNAROK in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Nov 7, 2017 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE SNOWMAN (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Oct 24, 2017 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BLADE RUNNER 2049 (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - KINGSMEN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MOTHER! (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

VESNZ Networking Mixer

When: 
Thu Sep 7, 2017 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - VALERIAN AND THE CITY OF A THOUSAND PLANETS in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Sep 5, 2017 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TRANSFORMERS: THE LAST KNIGHT in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu Jul 6, 2017 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DESPICABLE ME 3 in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Jul 1, 2017 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE MUMMY (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CARS 3 (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Jun 17, 2017 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WONDER WOMAN (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Jun 13, 2017 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Jun 6, 2017 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ALIEN: COVENANT (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue May 23, 2017 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - KING ARTHUR: LEGEND OF THE SWORD in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Thu May 18, 2017 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Pages