Screening - PET SEMATARY (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Apr 16, 2019 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DUMBO in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CAPTAIN MARVEL in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

NZ Awards Celebration and Recruitment Drinks

When: 
Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WELCOME TO MARWEN (New Zealand)

When: 
Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

RESCHEDULED - NZ Nominations Celebration

When: 
Fri Jan 25, 2019 6:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - AQUAMAN in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

CANCELLED- NZ Nominations Celebration

When: 
Fri Jan 18, 2019 6:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

New Zealand VES Holiday Party 2018

When: 
Sun Dec 9, 2018 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Dec 1, 2018 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Nov 27, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE NUTCRACKER AND THE FOUR REALMS in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:00pm to 3:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Nov 6, 2018 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BAD TIMES AT THE EL ROYALE (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - VENOM in 3D (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - FIRST MAN (New Zealand)

When: 
Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Pages