Screening - SKYSCRAPER in 3D (New York)

When: 
Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION in 3D (New York)

When: 
Sat Jul 14, 2018 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Type: 
screening

VES NYC Workshop: An Intro to VR Production and Motion Capture: A Hands on Learning Experience. Hosted by Silver Spoon.

When: 
Thu Jul 12, 2018 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - ANT-MAN AND THE WASP in 3D w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sat Jul 7, 2018 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE FIRST PURGE (New York)

When: 
Fri Jul 6, 2018 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - INCREDIBLES 2 (New York)

When: 
Sun Jun 17, 2018 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM in 3D w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - HOTEL ARTEMIS (New York)

When: 
Sat Jun 16, 2018 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Event: NY VES Pub Night

When: 
Tue May 29, 2018 7:30pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY in 3D w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sun May 27, 2018 3:00pm to 7:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ONE STRANGE ROCK w/ Darren Aronofsky Q&A (New York)

When: 
Tue May 22, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DEADPOOL 2 (New York)

When: 
Sun May 20, 2018 8:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR in 3D w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sun May 6, 2018 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - A QUIET PLACE (New York)

When: 
Tue Apr 10, 2018 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - READY PLAYER ONE in 3D (New York)

When: 
Sun Apr 8, 2018 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - PACIFIC RIM UPRISING in 3D (New York)

When: 
Sun Mar 25, 2018 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - A WRINKLE IN TIME in 3D w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sat Mar 17, 2018 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - RED SPARROW (New York)

When: 
Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:00pm to 11:30pm
Type: 
screening

2018 New York VES Awards Celebration

When: 
Fri Mar 2, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - BLACK PANTHER in 3D (New York)

When: 
Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:00pm to 5:15pm
Type: 
screening

Pages