Screening - GEMINI MAN in 3D (New York)

When: 
Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - JOKER (New York)

When: 
Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

MADE IN NEW YORK: THE VFX BEHIND THE GREATEST CITY IN THE WORLD

When: 
Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Type: 
event

Screenings - ABOMINABLE (New York)

When: 
Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00am to Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AD ASTRA (New York)

When: 
Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DOWNTON ABBEY (New York)

When: 
Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE GOLDFINCH (New York)

When: 
Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - ABOMINABLE w/ Jill Culton Q&A (New York)

When: 
Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - IT CHAPTER TWO (New York)

When: 
Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ANGEL HAS FALLEN (New York)

When: 
Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GOOD BOYS (New York)

When: 
Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN (New York)

When: 
Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

New York Summer Party (Non-Members)

When: 
Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

New York Summer Party (VES Members)

When: 
Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW (New York)

When: 
Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE LION KING w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - STUBER (New York)

When: 
Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME (New York)

When: 
Sat Jul 13, 2019 2:00pm to 4:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TOY STORY 4 in 3D (New York)

When: 
Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE DEAD DON'T DIE (New York)

When: 
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Pages