Screening - THE SHAPE OF WATER (New York)

When: 
Sat Dec 9, 2017 2:00pm to 4:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DARKEST HOUR (New York)

When: 
Sun Nov 26, 2017 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - COCO (New York)

When: 
Sun Nov 26, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS (New York)

When: 
Fri Nov 17, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THOR: RAGNAROK in 3D (New York)

When: 
Tue Nov 7, 2017 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BLADE RUNNER 2049 (New York)

When: 
Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:00pm to 10:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - KINGSMAN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE (New York)

When: 
Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - VICTORIA & ABDUL (New York)

When: 
Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MOTHER! w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Mon Sep 25, 2017 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SVA's After School Special GHOSTBUSTERS in 3D w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sun Sep 17, 2017 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SVA's After School Special TASHI'S TURBINE Documentary w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SVA's After School Special 10th Anniversary 35mm Show of RATATOUILLE (New York)

When: 
Sun Sep 17, 2017 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - SVA's After School Special 20th Anniversary Midnight Show of THE GAME (New York)

When: 
Sat Sep 16, 2017 11:45pm to Sun Sep 17, 2017 2:00am
Type: 
screening

Screening - SVA's After School Special TITANIC in 35mm w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sat Sep 16, 2017 7:30pm to 11:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SVA's After School Special Gillian Robespierre’s LANDLINE w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SVA's After School Special Cartoon Network Presents… A Special Screening w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Sat Sep 16, 2017 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SVA's After School Special Premieres 2017: A Showcase of New Film, Animation & VFX Work (New York)

When: 
Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SVA's After School Special DOCTOR STRANGE in 3D w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SVA's After School Special Bill Plympton's REVENGEANCE w/ Q&A (New York)

When: 
Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Pages