Screening - STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI w/ Q&A (Montreal)

When: 
Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE SHAPE OF WATER (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Event - VES Mega Party 2017 (Montreal)

When: 
Thu Dec 7, 2017 7:00pm to Fri Dec 8, 2017 2:00am
Type: 
event

Screening - DARKEST HOUR (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Dec 6, 2017 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - COCO (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Nov 15, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THOR: RAGNAROK in 3D (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Nov 8, 2017 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SUBURBICON (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Nov 1, 2017 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE SNOWMAN (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Oct 25, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening / Q&A - BLADE RUNNER 2049 (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:00pm to 10:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AMERICAN MADE (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - KINGSMAN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Oct 4, 2017 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - VICTORIA & ABDUL (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Sep 27, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MOTHER! (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Event - 25% Off Effects MTL 17 (Montreal)

When: 
Thu Sep 7, 2017 9:00am to 6:00pm
Type: 
event

Event - 25% Off Effects MTL 17 (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Sep 6, 2017 9:00am to 6:00pm
Type: 
event

Annual Fall Cocktail - VES Montreal & Effects MTL17

When: 
Tue Sep 5, 2017 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - THE HITMAN'S BODYGUARD (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Aug 30, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WIND RIVER (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Aug 9, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ATOMIC BLONDE (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Aug 2, 2017 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Pages