Screening - THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART in 3D (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - BUMBLEBEE in 3D (Montreal)

When: 
Thu Dec 20, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE in 3D (Montreal)

When: 
Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Event - VES Montreal Mega Party 2018

When: 
Thu Dec 6, 2018 7:00pm to Fri Dec 7, 2018 1:00am
Type: 
event
Event photos: 

Screening - MORTAL ENGINES w/ Q&A (Montreal)

When: 
Sun Dec 2, 2018 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MOWGLI in 3D w/ Q&A (Montreal)

When: 
Sat Dec 1, 2018 2:00pm to 5:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH in 3D (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Nov 28, 2018 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - OVERLORD (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Nov 21, 2018 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET (Montreal)

When: 
Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Nov 7, 2018 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BAD TIMES AT THE EL ROYALE (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Oct 24, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - FIRST MAN (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Event - 2018 VES Fall Cocktail (Montreal)

When: 
Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:00pm
Type: 
event
Event photos: 

Screening - THE SISTERS BROTHERS (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Oct 3, 2018 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE PREDATOR (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - PEPPERMINT (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ALPHA in 3D (Montreal)

When: 
Wed Aug 29, 2018 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE HAPPYTIME MURDERS w/ Q&A (Montreal)

When: 
Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:00pm to Sat Aug 25, 2018 12:15am
Type: 
screening

Pages