Screening - JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM in 3D w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:00am to 2:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - INCREDIBLES 2 (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat Jun 16, 2018 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - HOTEL ARTEMIS (Los Angeles)

When: 
Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Event - Acting & Performance Capture: A Revolution in Technology & Collaboration (Los Angeles)

When: 
Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY in 3D w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun May 27, 2018 12:00pm to 3:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE CONFORMIST (1970) w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun May 20, 2018 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Event - Celebrating the Crafts of Netflix (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun May 20, 2018 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DEADPOOL 2 (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat May 19, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR in 3D w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun May 6, 2018 12:00pm to 3:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TULLY (Los Angeles)

When: 
Fri May 4, 2018 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GRAND HOTEL (1932) w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Apr 22, 2018 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - A QUIET PLACE (Los Angeles)

When: 
Mon Apr 9, 2018 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - READY PLAYER ONE w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat Apr 7, 2018 12:00pm to 3:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ISLE OF DOGS (Los Angeles)

When: 
Thu Mar 29, 2018 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

LA Section: A Trek through 50 Years of Media Evolution: Richard Winn Taylor II, VES

When: 
Sat Mar 24, 2018 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - PACIFIC RIM UPRISING in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

LA Section Vision Committee presents: Transforming Skills: VFX to VR

When: 
Sun Mar 18, 2018 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Type: 
event
Event photos: 

Screening - A WRINKLE IN TIME in 3D w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat Mar 17, 2018 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - RED SPARROW (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat Mar 10, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BLACK PANTHER in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Feb 25, 2018 4:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

Pages