Screening - STUBER (Los Angeles)

When: 
Fri Jul 12, 2019 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME in 3D w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Mon Jul 8, 2019 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ROGUE ONE (2016) & STAR WARS (1977) Double Feature (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat Jun 29, 2019 10:00am to 3:00pm
Type: 
screening

Event - Galactic Innovations: STAR WARS and ROGUE ONE (Los Angeles)

When: 
Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - CLOSE ENCOUNTERS OF THE THIRD KIND w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jun 23, 2019 5:30pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

VES Los Angeles Summer Luau

When: 
Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
Type: 
event
Event photos: 

Screening - MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Fri Jun 21, 2019 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

VES Members Get 20% Off Passes to DelliVR Conference (Los Angeles)

When: 
Tue Jun 18, 2019 (All day) to Thu Jun 20, 2019 (All day)
Type: 
Conference

Screening - TOY STORY 4 in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:00pm to 6:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE DEAD DON'T DIE (Los Angeles)

When: 
Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - WORLDWIDE (via ZOOM)

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening - DARK PHOENIX in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jun 9, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2 in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jun 9, 2019 2:00pm to 3:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS w/ Q&A (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jun 2, 2019 11:00am to 2:00pm
Type: 
screening

VES Los Angeles: Karaoke Night

When: 
Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event
Event photos: 

Screening - ROCKETMAN (Los Angeles)

When: 
Fri May 31, 2019 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BRIGHTBURN (Los Angeles)

When: 
Thu May 30, 2019 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES Members Get FREE Passes to CineGear Expo (Los Angeles)

When: 
Thu May 30, 2019 (All day) to Sun Jun 2, 2019 (All day)
Type: 
Conference

Screening - ALADDIN in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat May 25, 2019 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Type: 
screening

Pages