Screening - ALADDIN in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sat May 25, 2019 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES Members Get FREE Passes to CineGear Expo (Los Angeles)

When: 
Thu May 30, 2019 (All day) to Sun Jun 2, 2019 (All day)
Type: 
Conference

Screening - BRIGHTBURN (Los Angeles)

When: 
Thu May 30, 2019 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ROCKETMAN (Los Angeles)

When: 
Fri May 31, 2019 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

VES Los Angeles: Karaoke Night

When: 
Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2 in 3D (Los Angeles)

When: 
Sun Jun 9, 2019 2:00pm to 3:45pm
Type: 
screening

VES Members Get 20% Off Passes to DelliVR Conference (Los Angeles)

When: 
Tue Jun 18, 2019 (All day) to Thu Jun 20, 2019 (All day)
Type: 
Conference

VES Los Angeles Summer Luau

When: 
Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
Type: 
event
Event photos: 

VES LA: SIGGRAPH Networking Party

When: 
Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
event

VES LA Dodgers Day

When: 
Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Type: 
event