Screening - THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN (London)

When: 
Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW (London)

When: 
Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES Pub Night July (London)

When: 
Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

Criminal Audition Screening with Q&A (London)

When: 
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - THE LION KING in 3D w/ Reception + Q&A (London)

When: 
Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME in 3D (London)

When: 
Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Toy Story 4 in 3D (London)

When: 
Sat Jun 22, 2019 2:00pm to 3:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE DEAD DON'T DIE (London)

When: 
Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL in 3D (London)

When: 
Sat Jun 15, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Type: 
screening

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - WORLDWIDE (via ZOOM)

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Criminal Audition Screening (London)

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening - X-MEN: DARK PHOENIX in 3D (London)

When: 
Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2 in 3D (London)

When: 
Sat Jun 8, 2019 2:00pm to 3:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS in 3D (London)

When: 
Thu Jun 6, 2019 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ROCKETMAN (London)

When: 
Wed Jun 5, 2019 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

VES May Pub Night (London)

When: 
Wed May 29, 2019 7:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - POKEMON: DETECTIVE PIKACHU in 3D (London)

When: 
Tue May 14, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

FMX 2019 VES Members Meeting

When: 
Wed May 1, 2019 5:00pm
Type: 
meeting

Pages