Screening - IT CHAPTER TWO (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ANGEL HAS FALLEN (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE LION KING (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - STUBER (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TOY STORY 4 (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jun 29, 2019 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - X-MEN: DARK PHOENIX (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Type: 
screening

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - WORLDWIDE (via ZOOM)

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening - GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jun 8, 2019 4:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BRIGHTBURN (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri May 24, 2019 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - POKEMON: DETECTIVE PIKACHU (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri May 17, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: ENDGAME (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri May 3, 2019 7:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

FMX 2019 VES Members Meeting

When: 
Wed May 1, 2019 5:00pm
Type: 
meeting

Screening - PET SEMATARY (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri Apr 19, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DUMBO (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri Apr 5, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

VES India presents Behind the scene event in association with AMD

When: 
Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Type: 
event

Pages