Screening - SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TOY STORY 4 (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jun 29, 2019 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - X-MEN: DARK PHOENIX (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Type: 
screening

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - WORLDWIDE (via ZOOM)

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening - GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS (Mumbai)

When: 
Sat Jun 8, 2019 4:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BRIGHTBURN (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri May 24, 2019 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - POKEMON: DETECTIVE PIKACHU (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri May 17, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: ENDGAME (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri May 3, 2019 7:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

FMX 2019 VES Members Meeting

When: 
Wed May 1, 2019 5:00pm
Type: 
meeting

Screening - PET SEMATARY (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri Apr 19, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DUMBO (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri Apr 5, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

VES India presents Behind the scene event in association with AMD

When: 
Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - CAPTAIN MARVEL (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri Feb 15, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri Dec 21, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB (Mumbai)

When: 
Fri Nov 23, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

Pages