Screening - SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME (Berlin)

When: 
Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:30pm to 10:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - TOY STORY 4 in 3D (Stuttgart)

When: 
Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

VES pub-night in Berlin

When: 
Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:30pm to 11:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - X-MEN: DARK PHOENIX (Berlin)

When: 
Tue Jun 18, 2019 9:15pm to 11:15pm
Type: 
screening

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - WORLDWIDE (via ZOOM)

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - BERLIN

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - LUDWIGSBURG

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - MUNICH

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - PARIS

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - STUTTGART

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening - ROCKETMAN (Stuttgart)

When: 
Fri Jun 7, 2019 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - Godzilla: King of the Monsters (3D) - Munich - Cinema

When: 
Mon Jun 3, 2019 7:00pm
Type: 
screening

FMX 2019 VES Members Meeting

When: 
Wed May 1, 2019 5:00pm
Type: 
meeting

Screening - Avengers: ENDGAME (2D) - Munich - Cinema

When: 
Thu Apr 25, 2019 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

CAPTAIN MARVEL Munich - Cinema

When: 
Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CAPTAIN MARVEL w/ Q&A (Berlin)

When: 
Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

2nd VES pub-night in Munich

When: 
Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:00pm
Type: 
event

Pages