CAPTAIN MARVEL Munich - Cinema

When: 
Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CAPTAIN MARVEL w/ Q&A (Berlin)

When: 
Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:00pm to 10:15pm
Type: 
screening

2nd VES pub-night in Munich

When: 
Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:00pm
Type: 
event

VES Germany - MEGABRAIN Masterclass SE 2018

When: 
Wed Nov 21, 2018 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

VES Germany - MEGABRAIN Masterclass SE 2018 - MUNICH - remote streaming to RISE FX

When: 
Wed Nov 21, 2018 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

VES Germany - END OF SUMMER DRINKS in Berlin

When: 
Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:30pm to 11:30pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.2 - BERLIN

When: 
Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:30pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.2 - COLOGNE

When: 
Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:30pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.2 - MUNICH

When: 
Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:30pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.2 - STUTTGART

When: 
Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:30pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES Germany - SUMMER DRINKS in Stuttgart

When: 
Thu Sep 6, 2018 7:30pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

VES Germany - SUMMER DRINKS in Munich

When: 
Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:30pm
Type: 
event

VES Pub Night 2018 (Berlin) - Part 2

When: 
Thu Aug 9, 2018 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM (Berlin)

When: 
Tue Jun 26, 2018 9:00pm to 11:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM in 3D (Stuttgart)

When: 
Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:00pm to 11:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY (Berlin)

When: 
Tue May 29, 2018 9:00pm to 11:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY in 3D w/ Q&A (Stuttgart)

When: 
Sun May 27, 2018 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR (Berlin)

When: 
Tue May 8, 2018 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR (Stuttgart)

When: 
Tue May 8, 2018 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
screening

VES Pub Night 2018 (Berlin)

When: 
Thu May 3, 2018 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Type: 
event

Pages