BBQ 2019 - French Section

When: 
Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:00pm to Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:30am
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - WORLDWIDE (via ZOOM)

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - PARIS

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening - GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS (Paris)

When: 
Wed Jun 5, 2019 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ROCKETMAN (Paris)

When: 
Tue May 28, 2019 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - POKEMON: DETECTIVE PIKACHU (Paris)

When: 
Wed May 15, 2019 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: ENDGAME (Paris)

When: 
Thu May 9, 2019 7:30pm to 10:45pm
Type: 
screening

FMX 2019 VES Members Meeting

When: 
Wed May 1, 2019 5:00pm
Type: 
meeting

Screening - DUMBO (Paris)

When: 
Wed Apr 10, 2019 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CAPTAIN MARVEL (Paris)

When: 
Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MORTAL ENGINES (Paris)

When: 
Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET (Paris)

When: 
Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (Paris)

When: 
Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - FIRST MAN w/ Recorded Q&A (Paris)

When: 
Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:30pm to 10:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE SISTERS BROTHERS w/ Q&A (Paris)

When: 
Wed Oct 3, 2018 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.2 - PARIS

When: 
Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:30pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening - MISSION: IMPOSSILE - FALLOUT (Paris)

When: 
Wed Aug 29, 2018 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ANT-MAN AND THE WASP (Paris)

When: 
Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

VES FRANCE - BBQ PARTY

When: 
Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:00pm to Thu Jun 28, 2018 2:00am
Type: 
event
Event photos: 

Pages