VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3 - WORLDWIDE (via ZOOM)

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

VES MEGABRAIN Masterclass Vol.3

When: 
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm to 11:45pm
Type: 
event

Screening - GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS w/ Q&A (Bay Area)

When: 
Sun Jun 2, 2019 11:00am to 2:00pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ALADDIN in 3D (Bay Area)

When: 
Sat Jun 1, 2019 2:00pm to 4:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ROCKETMAN Premiere w/ Taron Egerton (Bay Area)

When: 
Thu May 30, 2019 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: ENDGAME in 2D w/ Q&A (Bay Area)

When: 
Sat May 4, 2019 3:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - AVENGERS: ENDGAME in 3D w/ Q&A (Bay Area)

When: 
Sat May 4, 2019 3:00pm to 6:15pm
Type: 
screening

FMX 2019 VES Members Meeting

When: 
Wed May 1, 2019 5:00pm
Type: 
meeting

VES BAY AREA PRESENTS REALITY EVOLVED: The Challenge of Creating Immersive Media

When: 
Thu Apr 18, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Type: 
event

Screening - PET SEMATARY (Bay Area)

When: 
Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00pm to 9:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - DUMBO (Bay Area)

When: 
Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:00am to 12:45pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - WONDER PARK (Bay Area)

When: 
Sat Mar 23, 2019 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - CAPTAIN MARVEL w/ Q&A (Bay Area)

When: 
Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:00am to 2:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD w/ Q&A (Bay Area)

When: 
Sat Feb 23, 2019 11:00am to 1:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL in 3D (Bay Area)

When: 
Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - MORTAL ENGINES (Bay Area)

When: 
Sun Dec 16, 2018 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (Bay Area)

When: 
Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Type: 
screening

VES Bay Area Holiday Party 2018!

When: 
Fri Dec 7, 2018 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - MOWGLI w/ Q&A (Bay Area)

When: 
Sat Dec 1, 2018 11:00am to 2:15pm
Type: 
screening

Screening - THE OTHER SIDE OF THE WIND w/ Q&A (Bay Area)

When: 
Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00pm to 11:15pm
Type: 
screening

Pages