Screening - Herbie

When: 
Sun Jun 26, 2005 12:15pm
Type: 
screening

VES 2005 A Festival of Visual Effects

When: 
Fri Jun 24, 2005 1:00pm to Sun Jun 26, 2005 7:00pm
Type: 
event

Screening - The Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy

When: 
Fri May 6, 2005 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Type: 
screening

DI Demystified

When: 
Sat Apr 23, 2005 10:00am to 12:30pm
Type: 
event

Genesis and Visual Effects

When: 
Sat Apr 9, 2005 10:00am to 2:00pm
Type: 
event

Artistic Pitching for Animated Films

When: 
Sat Mar 26, 2005 10:00am to 1:00pm
Type: 
event

Nuts and Bolts of Animated Feature Films

When: 
Sat Mar 5, 2005 10:00am to 12:30pm
Type: 
event

3rd Annual VES Awards

When: 
Wed Feb 16, 2005 10:30am
Type: 
event

VES 2004 A Festival of Visual Effects

When: 
Fri Jun 18, 2004 9:00am to Sun Jun 20, 2004 5:00pm
Type: 
event

2nd Annual VES Awards

When: 
Wed Feb 18, 2004 10:15am
Type: 
event

Pages