Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:30pm to 10:00pm

The VES Board of Directors is pleased to announce the 2019 inductees into the VES Hall of Fame, the newest Lifetime and Honorary members, VES Fellows and this year’s recipient of the VES Founders Award:

VES Hall of Fame – Walt Disney, Stanley Kubrick and Stan Lee

Founders Award – Susan Thurmond O'Neal

Lifetime Member – Michael Fink, VES

Honorary Member – Mike Brodersen

VES Fellows – Neil Corbould, VES, Harrison Ellenshaw, VES and Susan Zwerman, VES

Individually and collectively, these extraordinary VFX professionals have contributed to the success of our Society and to the dynamic visual effects industry on a global scale.
The 2019 VES Honors Celebration is an exclusive event with very limited space, so for now, no non-member guests will be admitted. Accordingly, we cannot guarantee that all who wish to attend will be able to be accommodated. We encourage all members wishing to attend to register soon as this event will fill up quickly. Cocktail attire*

Please RSVP below (VES members must login to sign up.)
Wednesday, October 2 at 6:30PM (PDT)
Beverly Hilton Hotel - Stardust Penthouse
9876 Wilshire Blvd., Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Click here for a map.


This event is full and no additional RSVPs are being accepted.