Loading Events
This event has passed.
Sat Jul 24, 2021 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm BST | Networking

VES L.A. global SPEED Networking series: EUROPE

This trans-Atlantic ‘Speed Networking’ event is hosted by the VES LA section for an opportunity to meet people in LA, UK, France and Germany.  You could make 5+ new global connections in the VES in just one hour!

Saturday 24th July 2021 10am PST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET