Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:00pm to 8:15pm
Framestore Invites Eight Montreal VES Members
To The Crew Screening Of Columbia Pictures'
ROBOCOP

 

Wed Dec 18, 2013 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Montreal VES Members & Their Guests Are Invited To A 3D Screening Of New Line Cinema's, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Pictures' And Warner Bros. Studios'

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG

 

Sat Nov 9, 2013 10:30am to 1:30pm

Montreal VES Members And Their Guests

Are Invited To A Screening

Of Summit Entertainment's

ENDER'S GAME

Followed by a live interactive Q&A with Director Gavin Hood & Visual Effects Supervisor Matthew Butler, and more.

Wed Oct 23, 2013 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Montreal VES Members And Their Guests

Are Invited To A Screening

Of Lionsgate's And Roadside Attractions'

ALL IS LOST

 

Wed Oct 16, 2013 5:00pm to 7:15pm

Montreal VES Members Are Invited To A

Screening Of Columbia Pictures'

CAPTAIN PHILLIPS

Wed Sep 18, 2013 5:00pm to 7:15pm

Montreal VES Members & Their Guests

Are Invited To A Pre-Release Screening Of

RUSH

Wed Jul 31, 2013 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Montreal VES Members And Their Families

Are Invited To Attend A 3D Screening Of

Twentieth Century Fox Studios'

THE WOLVERINE

Sun Jul 14, 2013 12:00pm to 3:15pm

Montreal VES Members And Their Families Are

 Invited To An Opening Weekend 3D Screening Of

Warner Bros. Pictures And Legendary Pictures

PACIFIC RIM

Plus live interactive Q&A with Filmmaker Guillermo del Toro & Visual Effects Supervisor John Knoll

Wed Jul 10, 2013 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Montreal VES Members & Their Guests Are

Invited To A Screening Of Walt Disney Pictures'

THE LONE RANGER

 

Wed Jul 3, 2013 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Montreal VES Members & Their Guests Are
Invited To A 3D Screening Of Paramount Pictures'
WORLD WAR Z

 

Fri Jun 28, 2013 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Montreal VES Members & Their Guests Are
 
Invited To A Screening Of Columbia Pictures'
 
WHITE HOUSE DOWN

 

Sun Jun 16, 2013 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Montreal VES Members & Their Families Are
 
Invited To A Special 3D Screening
 
Of Warner Bros. Pictures'

MAN OF STEEL
 
Followed by live interactive Q&A w/ VFX Team from Los Angeles