New York

No public posts in this group. You must register or login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.
The owner of this group is TBurge

Section Website

Dan Schrecker - Chair
Andrew Bly - Secretary / Treasurer

Oba Amezianne-Hassani
Vincent Baertsoen
Jake Braver
Leslie Chung
Rebecca Dunn
Aaron Lawn

VES logo

Follow the VES on TwitterView the VES profile on LinkedIn© 2010 Visual Effects Society. All rights reserved.