No public posts in this group. You must register or login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.
The owner of this group is sdostie


Bonjour and welcome to VES Montréal Section.
Established 18 of January, 2012


Official Section's Website




Section Officers:

Frank D'Iorio - Chair
Nicolas Alexandre Noel - Co-Chair
Christian Beauchesne - Treasurer
Jacque Levesque - Secretary

 Section Board Members:

David Bitton
Reine Bourgeault
Lee Brunet
Sebastien Dostie
Thomas Halle
Ara Khanikian
Sylvain Plourde
Anthony Santoro
Jean-Francois "Jafaz" Ferland

VES logo

Follow the VES on TwitterView the VES profile on LinkedIn© 2010 Visual Effects Society. All rights reserved.