Australia Section

No public posts in this group. You must register or login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.
The owner of this group is JBath

Australia Section Board

Jason Bath - Co-Chair
James Whitlam - Co-Chair
Felix Crawshaw - Treasuer/Secretary

Danielle Conroy (Melbourne representative)
Ian Cope (Adelaide representative)
Xavier Desdoigts
James Rogers
Steve Shearston
Noah Vice
Guido Wolter

VES logo

Follow the VES on TwitterView the VES profile on LinkedIn© 2010 Visual Effects Society. All rights reserved.