About Us


Nancy Mott - Chair

Marusha Xeros – Secretary
Jon Cowley – Treasurer
Dennis Hoffman– LA board Liaison
Peter Muyzers– Sponsorship Committee
Janice Groom– Screening Committee
Brenda Levert– Membership Committee
Chris Anderson– Social Committee
Chris Harvey– Education and Technology



Brave Screening

PGriffin's picture

 A big thanks to Dawn MacLeod  and anyone else who contributed to the Brave screeing at Capilano University yesterday.  

Paul Griffin - Animation Director


VES logo

Follow the VES on TwitterView the VES profile on LinkedIn© 2010 Visual Effects Society. All rights reserved.