meeting

Awards Committee Mtg

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

At the VES office.  Dinner is at 6:30

Production Summit Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 August 2009 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

At the VES office.  Dinner will be provided.

Technology Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 August 2009 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

This month's Technology Committee Meeting will be held at Disney Studios.

Dinner 6:30pm

Meeting 7:00pm

VES Annual Membership Meeting

Date: 
Saturday, 26 September 2009 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

VES Annual Membership Meeting
Saturday, Sept. 26th
12:00pm
Linwood Dunn Theater
1313 North Vine Street, CA 90028
Hollywood, CA 90046

EC Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2009 - 4:00pm

Summit 09' Committee Mtg

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 July 2009 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm

at the VES office

6:30pm

Production Summit Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 June 2009 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Location: VES Office.  Please RSVP to brent@visualeffectssociety.com

Awards Committee Mtg

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 July 2009 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Location: VES Office.  Please RSVP to brent@visualeffectssociety.com

VES Board Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 November 2009 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

VES Board Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 September 2009 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Syndicate content

VES logo

Follow the VES on TwitterView the VES profile on LinkedIn© 2010 Visual Effects Society. All rights reserved.